Rose In Cipher

15 Track LP

1. Prologue
2. Warsong For Virtue
3. Heaven Waits
4. Not A Clue
5. Chaos By Design
6. Debutantes
7. Funeral March
8. Daisy Psychosis
9. Light For Eden
10. Dear You
11. The Lesson of Raised Glasses
12. Sometimes We Dream
13. Behind You
14. Matters of Life
15. Gehenna Shallows

RUNTIME: 00:47:43

In Concrète Minor

7 Track EP

"Uninhibited... Melancholic... A dark testimony to inner conflict facing unwavering grace narrates Merry Onette's debut EP, In Concrete Minor."

"In Concrète Minor" doesn’t disappoint"
Robin S - Destroy//Exist

"‘Athene Noctua’ wouldn’t be out of place on a score, it slowly burns away there, like it should be in a David Fincher film"
Robin S - Destroy//Exist

"An open-minded drive for open-minded listeners, that's for sure ... it surely applies the term "cross-genre" best. There are no barriers to her."
Bastian - Mescaline Injection

"A whole stack of comparisons that can be understood only as a rough guide - certainly as a hint for the versatility of this EP ... and is one reason that makes this EP so fascinating"
Bastian - Mescaline Injection


The music and art project, Merry Onette, was one born of loss. It was created by American artist Sage Delio, under the pseudonym Onette, just weeks after the unexpected death of her father, in early May 2011. It can be said with confidence that this new direction in life would never have happened otherwise or, at the very least, would have been a much different project indeed.

Known for her unusual style of composition, Sage's pieces usually find a balance somewhere between structure and challenging perplexity... often intended to mimic an idea of the world's design. Each song encompasses a particular emotion that required expression during the time of it's recording. The main goal of this project is to not fully commit to one specific genre. It is experimental in nature, allowing for uninhibited self expression and total creative freedom.

For more information about Sage's other musical recordings, visit her website at


Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.

Merry Onette Logo
SOM Records Logo
SOM Records Logo